A.N.T. Farm's soundtrack is being released today!!


Hey M Girls!

Walt Disney Records is releasing the new A.N.T. Farm Soundtrack featuring China Anne McClain today. It features 10 songs from and inspired by the hit Disney Channel series! Songs include McClain's popular "Calling All the Monsters," the show theme song "Exceptional" and her own cover of "Dynamite." Also included are performances with China Anne and her sisters, The McClain Sisters, as well as tracks from show talent Carlon Jeffery and Stephanie Scott.

Here's China Anne's video for "Calling All the Monsters!"

So cute!

Let's dish: - Are you going to get the soundtrack this weekend? Do you like watching A.N.T. Farm?

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!