Brand new 'Victorious' album coming out soon!


Hey M Girls!

One of the things we love most about Victorious is the great music played on the show! While we're sad that this is the final season of singing at Hollywood Arts, we're excited to announce the release of "Victorious 3.0: Even More Music From The Hit TV Show" -- the brand new soundtrack!

While the album isn't available until November 6, you can order it now! Star Daniella Monet tweeted "The wait comes to an end! Pre-order your copy of the Victorious 3.0 soundtrack TODAY & download "L.A. Boyz" right away!"

Be sure to tune in to Nickelodeon tomorrow, October 18th for the premiere of the music video for the brand-new track "L.A. Boyz." Until then, check out the full track-listing for the album:

  1. "Here's 2 Us" featuring Victoria Justice
  2. "L.A. Boyz" featuring Victoria Justice & Ariana Grande
  3. "Bad Boys" featuring Victoria Justice
  4. "You Don't Know Me" featuring Elizabeth Gillies
  5. "Faster Than Boyz" featuring Victoria Justice & Leon Thomas III
  6. * "Cheer Me Up" featuring Victoria Justice (Bonus Track: Wal-Mart 'ZinePak Edition)
  7. * "365 Days" featuring Leon Thomas III (Bonus Track: Wal-Mart 'ZinePak Edition)

Let's dish: -Are you pumped for the new Victorious album? Which song do you want to hear most?

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!