Check out the track listing for Taylor Swift's "RED"!


Hey M Girls,

With exactly two weeks to go before Taylor Swift's next album, "RED" hits stores, Tay just released the full track list -- and all we can say is wow!

Check out the list of songs here:

  1. State Of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again

While we've already heard "Red", "Begin Again" and of course, "Never Ever", we're so excited to hear them all! Plus, we can't help but notice that one of the tunes is called "The Lucky One" just like Zac Efron's flick. Coincidence? Guess we'll have to wait and hear -- LOL!

Let's dish: -Which song from Taylor Swift's "RED" are you most excited to hear? Which song that you've heard so far is your fave?

Keep up with Taylor Swift in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!