Check out the track listing for the new Victorious soundtrack!


Hey M Girls!

Awesome news -- the new Victorious soundtrack (Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show) will be released in less than a month, and we have the track listing to share with you! Check it out below:

  1. "Make It In America" featuring Victoria Justice
  2. "Take A Hint" featuring Victoria Justice & Elizabeth Gillies
  3. "Shut Up and Dance" featuring Victoria Justice
  4. "5 Fingaz To The Face" featuring Victorious Cast
  5. "Countdown" featuring Leon Thomas III & Victoria Justice
  6. "Don't You Forget About Me" featuring Victorious Cast
  7. "I Think You're Swell" featuring Matt Bennett *iTunes exclusive bonus song

The soundtrack will be released Tuesday, June 5! Plus, a music performance of the first song "Make It In America" will be shown on Nickelodeon on May 19 (only a week!) during Victorious' hour-long special -- "Tori Goes Platinum". We can't wait!

Let's dish: -What do you think of the track listing? What's your fave Victorious song so far? Are you going to buy the soundtrack when it comes out?

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!