Justin Bieber reveals "Believe" tracklist!


Hey M Girls! With less than a month until Justin Bieber finally releases Believe (get ready to swoon!) he just released the full tracklist for the album -- and we've got the scoop! Check out the full breakdown here:

1."All Around the World" (featuring Ludacris) 2."Boyfriend" 3."As Long As You Love Me" (featuring Big Sean) 4."Take You" 5."Right Here" (featuring Drake) 6."Catching Feelings" 7."Fall" 8."Die In Your Arms" 9."Thought Of You" 10."Beauty and a Beat" (featuring Nicki Minaj) 11."One Love" 12."Be Alright" 13."Believe" 14."Out of Town Girl" 15."She Don't Like the Lights" 16."Maria"

We're sure you join us in saying, "OMG!!!!" We simply cannot wait to hear the new tunes and cool collabs when the album hits on June 19!

Let's dish: -What do you think of the list of tunes to be featured on Believe? Which song do you THINK will be your fave?

For the juiciest Justin scoop, be sure to pick up the June issue of M -- on stands NOW!!

Keep up with Justin Bieber in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!