Justin Bieber spills the track listing for "Believe"!


Hey M Girls!

Justin's been busy in London talking about his new single "Boyfriend" and he gave journalists an early sneak peek of eight tracks from his upcoming CD, Believe. Here's the track listing and lyrics from each song:

  1. "Boyfriend" Lyrics: "If I was your boyfriend, never let you go / Keep you on my arm girl, you'd never be alone / I can be a gentleman, anything you want / If I was your boyfriend, I'd never let you go"
  2. "Die In Your Arms" Lyrics: "I could just die in your arms / every time you touch me it just feels so right... so baby baby baby please don't stop girl..."
  3. "All Around the World" Lyrics: "You're beautiful, you should know it... You're crazy girl, you should know it... Baby what are you doing, where you at... DJ bring that back / All around the world, I want to be loved."
  4. "Believe" Lyrics: "There were nights when I doubted myself but you kept my heart from falling... Look at us now... Where would I be if you didn't believe."
  5. "Be Alright" Lyrics: "All alone in my room, waiting for your call... For you I'd walk a thousand miles... Through the long nights and bright lights... Don't you worry 'cause everything's gonna be alri-i-ight."
  6. "Right Here" Lyrics: Not released.
  7. "Thought Of You" Lyrics: "Gonna take some time but I'll figure it out / Why should we fight the feeling... 'Cause I'm in love with the / [falsetto] Thought of you."
  8. "As Long As You Love Me" Lyrics: "As long as you love me / we could be starving, we could be homeless / we could be broke... I'll be your platinum, I'll be your silver, I'll be your gold."

Remember, the Believe album will be available June 19!

Let's dish: -What song are you most looking forward to hearing? Which song lyrics were your fave?

Comment back!

Photo courtesy of Radio Disney

Keep up with Justin Bieber in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!