One Direction's "Take Me Home" track listing revealed!


Hey M Girls,

With a little over a month to go before One Direction's second album, "Take Me Home" is finally released, we're super-excited that the track listing was just revealed! We've already heard "Live While We're Young" and cannot wait to hear the rest!

Check out all of the song titles here:

  1. 'Live While We're Young'
  2. 'Kiss You'
  3. 'Little Things'
  4. 'C'mon, C'mon'
  5. 'Last First Kiss'
  6. 'Heart Attack'
  7. 'Rock Me'
  8. 'Change My Mind'
  9. 'I Would'
  10. 'Over Again'
  11. 'Back For You'
  12. 'They Don't Know About Us'
  13. 'Summer Love'

Deluxe/Yearbook edition:

  1. 'She's Not Afraid'
  2. 'Loved You First'
  3. 'Nobody Compares'
  4. 'Still The One'

We told you yesterday that Zayn dished to us that the next single will "surprise some people" -- we wonder which of these song titles is the one he was dishing about!

Let's dish: -Which new One Direction song are you most excited to hear from the list? Which tune do you think is the "surprising" one that Zayn told us about?

Keep up with One Direction in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!