You can pre-order iCarly's upcoming soundtrack now!


Hey M Girls!

We're so excited that the iCarly iSoundtrack II is now available for pre-sale on iTunes! The album will be released January 24, but you can check out the track listing now:

  1. Dancing Crazy - Miranda Cosgrove
  2. Million Dollars - Miranda Cosgrove
  3. Coming Home - iCarly Cast
  4. Generation Love - Jennette McCurdy
  5. Dynamite (Radio Edit) - Taio Cruz
  6. All Kinds Of Wrong - Miranda Cosgrove
  7. That's Not My Name - The Ting Tings
  8. Hot N Cold - Katy Perry
  9. Blow - Ke$ha
  10. Shakespeare (Acoustic Mix) - Miranda Cosgrove
  11. I Will - Leona Lewis
  12. I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You (Album Version) - Black Kids
  13. Leave It All To Me (Theme from iCarly) (Billboard Remix) - Miranda Cosgrove featuring Drake Bell

Let's dish: - What do you think of the new iCarly soundtrack? Do you want to get it on iTunes?

For even more deets on the hottest music news, pick up the January/February issue of M on stands now!
Photo courtesy of Sony Music

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!