Your Daily 11:20 am New Moon Fact!


Hey M Girls!

Since New Moon hits theaters 11/20/09, we're doing a daily countdown at 11:20 am with an awesome and juicy NM fact! So every day, you'll get a new movie secret!

Here's today's tidbit:

The New Moon soundtrack has been announced! The CD won't be released until October 20, but we have the list for you now: 1. Death Cab For Cutie - Meet Me On The Equinox; 2. Band Of Skulls - Friends; 3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage; 4. Lykke Li - Possibility; 5. The Killers - A White Demon Love Song; 6. Anya Marina - Satellite Heart; 7. Muse - I Belong To You (New Moon Remix); 8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent - Rosyln; 9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong; 10. Hurricane Bells - Monsters; 11. Sea Wolf - The Violet Hour; 12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon; 13. Grizzly Bear - Slow Life; 14. Editors - No Sound But The Wind; 15. Alexandre Desplat - New Moon (The Meadow)

Let's dish: -What do you think of the bands that are included on the soundtrack? Who do you think is missing and what song do you think will be your fave?

And remember -- M is your # 1 SOURCE FOR EVERYTHING TWILIGHT AND NEW MOON! In our new issue that's on stands, it's filled with juicy New Moon secrets and the 411 on why there's drama on the Eclipse set already! Plus, we have your chance to win a voice message from a Twilight star and Bella's jacket! M's the mag for TRUE TWI-HARD FANS!!

Photo courtesy of Summit Entertainment

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of M Magazine by subscribing now!